Unternehmen

Erster Betriebsleiter:
Andreas Knoche
Tel.: 06171-9980-800
E-Mail: knoche@o-wfb.de

Verwaltungsleiter:
Olaf Wehrheim
Tel.: 06171-9980-100
E-Mail: wehrheim@o-wfb.de

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Bildung und Qualifizierung:
Martin Donner
Tel.: 06171-9980-400
E-Mail: donner@o-wfb.de

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Rehabilitation:
Franziska Sedelmaier
Tel.: 06171-9980-300
E-Mail: sedelmaier@o-wfb.de

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Produktion:
Grit Zötzsche-Urban
Tel.: 06171-9980-200
E-Mail: urban@o-wfb.de

Fachbereichsleitungen Produktion

Industrielle Dienstleistungen:
Uwe Seel
Tel.: 06171-9980-210
E-Mail: seel@o-wfb.de

Aktenvernichtung

Ralph Winn
06171-9980-230
winn@o-wfb.de

Schreinerei:
Yvonne Sarasty-Rodriguez
Tel.: 06171-9980-250
FAX: 06171-9980-352
E-Mail: sarasty@o-wfb.de

Dienstleistungszentrum:
Deborah Wedowski
Tel.: 06171-9980-270
E-Mail: wedowski@zmw-ow.de

Fachbereichsleitungen Rehabilitation

Industrielle Dienstleistungen:
Beata Wozniak
Tel.: 06171-9980-310
E-Mail: wozniak@zmw-ow.de

Claudia Dettenrieder
Tel.: 06171 9980320
E-Mail: dettenrieder@o-wfb.de

Dienstleistungszentrum:

Verena Herzberger
Tel.: 06171-9980-370
E-Mail: herzberger@zmw-ow.de

Individuelle Förderung:

Sabine Straussner
Tel.: 06171-9980-500
E-Mail: straussner@o-wfb.de

Fachkraft für berufliche Integration und FBL Schreinerei:
Steffen Czernin
Tel.: 06171-9980-350
E-Mail: czernin@o-wfb.de