Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Erster Betriebsleiter:
Andreas Knoche
Tel.: 06171/5881-13
E-Mail: knoche@o-wfb.de

Verwaltungsleiter:
Olaf Wehrheim
Tel.: 06171/5881-32
E-Mail: wehrheim@o-wfb.de

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Bildung und Qualifizierung:
Martin Donner
Tel.: 06171/5881-30
E-Mail: donner@o-wfb.de

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Rehabilitation:
Franziska Sedelmaier
Tel.: 06171/5881-11
E-Mail: sedelmaier@o-wfb.de

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Produktion:
Grit Zötzsche-Urban
Tel.: 06171/5881-10
E-Mail: urban@o-wfb.de

Fachbereichsleitungen Produktion

Industrielle Dienstleistungen:
Uwe Seel
Tel.: 06171/5881-34
E-Mail: seel@o-wfb.de
Schreinerei:
Yvonne Sarasty-Rodriguez
Tel.: 06171/2779442
E-Mail: sarasty@o-wfb.de
Dienstleistungszentrum:
Deborah Wedowski
Tel.: 06171/5035-10
wedowski@zmw-ow.de

Fachbereichsleitungen Rehabilitation

Industrielle Dienstleistungen:
Beata Wozniak
Tel.: 06171/5881-12
E-Mail: wozniak@zmw-ow.de
Dienstleistungszentrum:
Verena Herzberger
Tel.: 06171/5035-11
E-Mail: herzberger@zmw-ow.de
Individuelle Förderung:
Michael Châtain
Tel.: 06171/5881-42
E-Mail: chatain@o-wfb.de

Fachkraft für berufliche Integration und FBL Schreinerei:
Steffen Czernin
Tel.: 06171/5881-93
E-Mail: czernin@o-wfb.de